The Plumb Club Introduces New
Executive Officers & Board Members

NEW YORK – At its most recent General Membership meeting, members of The Plumb Club voted on board positions, re-electing some current members, and bringing on new leadership. Below is the list of changes:

Sam Sandberg of A.Jaffe, a brand founded in 1892, rich in heritage and still standing for the same superior standards of quality and trust that it did over 128 years ago, will become the new president of The Plumb Club. Sandberg, formerly vice president, will succeed Michael Lerche of Goldstar Jewellery, who had reached his term limit but will remain on the board as a past president. 

Roger Forman of Marathon Company, a third-generation family business founded in 1897, and the leading manufacturer of children’s jewelry in the US, will assume the role of vice president, leaving his role as treasurer. 

Corinna Bhasin of F.D. Worldwide Merchandise Group, a leading fine jewelry merchandising and manufacturing supply partner to major jewelry retailers worldwide, will assume the role of treasurer, leaving her role as secretary.

Keven Peck of Color Merchants/Brevani, a company founded in 1987 that has garnered a reputation for unmatched quality and customer service within the industry, has been elected to take on the position of secretary. 

Victor Weinman of Original Designs/ODI, a company celebrating over 60 years in the jewelry industry as a trusted source for diamond bridal and fashion jewelry, will remain in his position as The Plumb Club Pavilion chair. 

Joining the board will be Ray Mastoloni of Mastoloni Pearls and Alok Mehta of IDD. They join current board members Kristie Nicolosi of The Kingswood Company. Pranav Shay of KGS Jewels, and A.J. Tosyali of Benchmark Wedding Rings.

Leaving the board after reaching his term limit is Roopam Jain of Renaissance Global.


For information about The Plumb Club and its Members, contact Lawrence Hess, Executive Director, at 201-816-8881 or email